Download Now
V.A. - Steyoyoke Gems Solar 07 (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 702 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 245 MB | Front cover
Genre: Deep House | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Steyoyoke

A year later from the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the new "Nocturnal" and "Solar" edition of the well loved "Steyoyoke Gems" concept. Divided in two parts, "Steyoyoke Gems" brings productions that made this label the unique treasure it is today. With memorable tracks that embodies our signature sound Ethereal Techno, from both old and new members of the label, you are sure to get hypnotized. The Solar edition features Steyoyoke artists like Soul Button, JOBE, Nick Devon, Alberth, Kris Davis, Mashk and many more. Steyoyoke Gems offers nothing less but quality, intellectual Ethereal Techno tracks that promise to shake up the dance floor and leave you breathless.
01. Nick Devon - Everything Has A Beginning (Soul Button remix)
02. Alberth - Equinox (Soul Button remix)
03. Kris Davis - Hang Room
04. Soul Button & Nick Devon - Sage
05. Jobe - Lissome
06. Soul Button - Indra
07. Alberth - Solstice
08. Modul Art - Cyclope
09. Graumann - Aden
10. Mashk - Dichotomie
11. 88Dubs - Circumstanses
12. Miguel Payda - Now Is The Moment
13. Mashk - Clair De Lune
14. Roberto Aluigi - Tatis Nodo

Total time: 01:43:29
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Steyoyoke

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *